Team

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführer
winderle@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 80

Portrait Astrid Franke

Astrid Franke
Prokuristin und Leiterin
Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
franke@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 29

Portrait Stephan Rödiger

Stephan Rödiger (M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
roediger@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Portrait Sören Humme

Sören Humme (M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
& Dozent
humme@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Portrait Tina Lerche

Tina Lerche
Projektmitarbeiterin
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
lerche@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

Portrait Fabian Rietz

Fabian Rietz (M.Sc.)
Consulting
Controlling & Sales
rietz@staffcoach.de
Tel (0172) 5443384

Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Zeller
Operativer Leiter
zeller@staffcoach.de
Tel (01520) 180 26 00