Team

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
winderle@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 80

Portrait Astrid Franke

Astrid Franke
Prokuristin und Leiterin
Arbeitnehmerüberlassung/ Personalvermittlung
franke@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 29

Portrait Stephan Rödiger

Stephan Rödiger (M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
roediger@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Portrait Sören Humme

Sören Humme (M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
humme@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Portrait Tina Lerche

Tina Lerche
Projektmitarbeiterin
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
lerche@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

Portrait Fabian Rietz

Fabian Rietz (M.Sc.)
Consulting & Sales
rietz@staffcoach.de
Tel (0172) 544 33 84

Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Zeller
Operativer Leiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
Betriebsstätte Weimar
zeller@staffcoach.de
Tel (01520) 180 26 00

Jana Chotjaturat
Projektmitarbeiterin/
Werkstudentin
chotjaturat@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Anna-Lena Tschöpe
Projektmitarbeiterin/
Werkstudentin
tschoepe@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Konstanze Simon
Assistenz Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Niederlassung Halle
simon@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 81

Yvonne Brandt
Personaldisponentin
Niederlassung Halle
brandt@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 81

Waseem Aleed
Interkultureller Berater
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagment
aleed@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83
Tel (0172) 72 72 863

Christina Westenweller
Projektmitarbeiterin/
Werkstudentin
westenweller@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 131 957 28

Sebastian Richter (LL.B.)
Operativer Leiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagment
richter@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 131 957 28
Tel (0172) 727 28 83