Team

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
winderle@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 80

Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Zeller
Operativer Leiter
Prokurist
Betriebsstätte Weimar
zeller@staffcoach.de
Tel (01520) 180 26 00

Sebastian Richter (LL.B.)
Operativer Leiter
Prokurist
richter@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 131 957 28
Tel (0172) 727 28 83

Stephan Meis
(geb. Rödiger)
(M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
meis@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83
Tel (01525) 230 95 50

Mario Höpfner
Kaufmännischer Assistent
hoepfner@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

Jana Chotjaturat (M.Sc.)
Projektleiterin
chotjaturat@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Solveig Pietzsch
Projektmitarbeiterin
pietzsch@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 81

Lena Burkart
Werkstudentin
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Waseem Aleed
Interkultureller Berater
aleed@staffcoach.de
Tel (0172) 72 72 863

Max Hahnel
Staffacademy
hahnel@staffcoach.de
Tel (01525) 230 95 54

 

Richard Wache
Recruiter Staffacademy
wache@staffcoach.de
Tel (0173) 943 67 81

Marleen Röder
Werkstudentin Staffacademy
Tel (0345) 131 957 29

Eckard Beuth
Jobcoach Walsrode Staffacademy
Tel (0176) 627 689 90

Andrea Börgerding
Freie Mitarbeiterin Staffacademy
boergerding@staffcoach.de

Matthias Vorholz
Leiter IT
vorholz@staffcoach.de
Tel (0162) 270 19 14

Ralf Rinau
Dozent Staffacademy
Tel (0345) 131 957 29

Kathrin Heß
Vertrieb luxof – Staffacademy
hess@luxof.de
Tel (03681) 498 039

Dip. Ing (FH) Winfried Zeller
Dozent Luxof – Staffacademy
w.zeller@luxof.de