Team

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
winderle@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 80

Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Zeller
Operativer Leiter/ Prokurist
Betriebsstätte Weimar
zeller@staffcoach.de
Tel (01520) 180 26 00

Sebastian Richter (LL.B.)
Operativer Leiter
Prokurist
richter@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 131 957 28
Tel (0172) 727 28 83

Stephan Meis
(geb. Rödiger)
(M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
meis@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83
Tel (01525) 230 95 50

 

Waseem Aleed
Interkultureller Berater
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagment
aleed@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83
Tel (0172) 72 72 863

 

Jana Chotjaturat
Projektleiterin
chotjaturat@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

 

Solveig Pietzsch
Projektmitarbeiterin
pietzsch@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 81

 

Nydia El Idrissi
Werkstudentin
el-idrissi@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

 

Jeniffer Nitzling
Leiterin Personalmanagement
nitzling@staffcoach.de
Tel (01525) 230 95 53

 

Max Hahnel
Recruiter Staffacademy
hahnel@staffcoach.de
Tel (01525) 230 95 54

 

Mario Höpfner
Kaufmännischer Assistent
hoepfner@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

 

Matthias Vorholz
Leiter IT
vorholz@staffcoach.de
Tel (0162) 270 19 14

 

Lena Burkart
Werkstudentin
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

 

Marleen Röder
Werkstudentin
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83