Team

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
info@staffcoach.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Erik Zeller
Operativer Leiter
Prokurist
Betriebsstätte Weimar
zeller@staffcoach.de
Tel (01520) 180 26 00

Sebastian Richter (LL.B.)
Operativer Leiter
Prokurist
richter@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 131 957 28
Tel (0172) 727 28 83

Michele Wilke
Leiterin Staffacademy Berlin
wilke@staffcoach.de

Ekhard Beuth
Leiter Staffacademy Walsrode
beuth@staffcoach.de
Tel (0516) 148 755 31

Matthias Vorholz
Leiter IT
vorholz@staffcoach.de
Tel (0162) 270 19 14

Stephan Meis (M.Sc.)
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
meis@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83
Tel (01525) 230 95 50

Mario Höpfner
Kaufmännischer Assistent
hoepfner@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 13 19 57 28

Max Hahnel
Key Account Staffacademy
hahnel@staffcoach.de
Tel (01525) 230 95 54

Tina Schneeweiß
Kaufmännische Assistentin
schneeweiss@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 478 233 32

Jana Chotjaturat (M.Sc.)
Projektleiterin
chotjaturat@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Solveig Pietzsch
Projektmitarbeiterin
pietzsch@staffcoach.de
Tel (0345) 52 50 12 81

Lena Burkart
Werkstudentin
Tel (0345) 68 13 96 83

Marleen Röder
Werkstudentin Staffacademy
Tel (0345) 131 957 29

Jasmin Sommer
Werkstudentin – Staffacademy
sommer@staffcoach.de

Jana Ristau
Werkstudentin StaffCoach
ristau@staffcoach.de

Nydia El-Idrissi
Werkstudentin StaffCoach

Felix Vogel
Werkstudent StaffCoach

Andrea Börgerding
Freie Mitarbeiterin Staffacademy
boergerding@staffcoach.de

Ralf Rinau
Dozent Staffacademy
Tel (0345) 131 957 29

Kathrin Heß
Vertrieb Luxof – Staffacademy
hess@luxof.de
Tel (03681) 498 039

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Winfried Zeller
Dozent Luxof – Staffacademy
w.zeller@luxof.de

Jörg Quade
Dozent Staffacademy
Tel (0345) 131 957 29