Unsere StaffFamily

Christian Winderle
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
info@staffcoach.de

Erik Zeller
Prokurist
Operativer Leiter
StaffAcademy Weimar
zeller@staffcoach.de
+49 364 35 29 90 79
+49 152 01 80 26 00

Sebastian Richter
Prokurist
Operativer Leiter
richter@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 28

Matthias Vorholz
Leiter IT
vorholz@staffcoach.de
+49 162 27 01 91 4

Stephan Meis
Projektleiter
Aus- und Weiterbildung/
Fördermittelmanagement
meis@staffcoach.de
+49 345 68 13 96 83

Portrait Tina Lerche

Tina Lerche
Leiterin Backoffice
lerche@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 28

Michél Eimbeck
Key Account StaffCoach Security
eimbeck@staffcoach-security.de.de
+49 152 52 30 95 52

Michele Wilke
Key Account StaffAcademy
wilke@staffcoach.de
+49 173 94 36 78 3

Mario Höpfner
Kaufmännischer Assistent
hoepfner@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 28

Tina Schneeweiß
Kaufmännische Assistentin
schneeweiss@staffcoach.de
+49 345 47 82 33 32

Solveig Pietzsch
Projektmitarbeiterin
pietzsch@staffcoach.de
+49 345 52 50 12 81

Anna Sindahl
Projektmitarbeiterin
sindahl@staffcoach.de
+49 345 47 82 33 34

Lena Burkart
Projektmitarbeiterin
burkart@staffcoach.de
+49 345 68 13 96 83

Frauke Luise Hinck
Projektmitarbeiterin Welcome@Cux
hinck@staffcoach.de
+49 172 72 72 86 3

Jana Ristau
Personalreferentin
ristau@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 28

 

Marleen Röder
Werkstudentin StaffCoach
roeder@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 29

Jasmin Sommer
Werkstudentin StaffAcademy
sommer@staffcoach.de
+49 364 35 29 90 79
+49 177 31 99 82 5

Nydia El-Idrissi
Werkstudentin StaffAcademy
el-idrissi@staffcoach.de
+49 345 13 19 57 29

Felix Vogel
Werkstudent StaffAcademy
vogel@staffcoach.de
+49 364 35 29 90 79

Jean-Marc Mues
Werkstudent Fördermittelbereich
mues@staffcoach.de
+49 345 52 50 12 81

Kim Dittmann
Werkstudentin Fördermittelbereich
dittmann@staffcoach.de
+49 345 47 82 33 36

Lucas Lindner
Dozent StaffAcademy
lindner@staffcoach.de

Andrea Börgerding
Freie Mitarbeiterin StaffAcademy
boergerding@staffcoach.de

Kathrin Heß
Vertrieb StaffAcademy
hess@staffcoach.de
+49 368 14 98 03 9

Winfried Zeller
Dozent StaffAcademy
w.zeller@luxof.de